drapeau FR University of Nantes  Coordinator
Olivier Verhoeven    
Sabrina Carpy         
Marie-Pierre Jousse
 
olivier.verhoeven@univ-nantes.fr
sabrina.carpy@univ-nantes.fr
marie-pierre.jousse@univ-nantes.fr
drapeau PT University of Coimbra
Alexandra Pais     
João Fernandes  
José Pinto da Cunha
pais@fis.uc.pt
jmfernan@mat.uc.pt
jpintodacunha@gmail.com
 
drapeau PT University of Porto
Teresa Seixas
Manuel Silva 
terseixas@gmail.com
mansilva@fc.up.pt
 
it flg University of Chieti-Pescara
Gian Gabriele Ori
Monica Pondrelli
Francesco Ciavattella
 
giangabriele.ori@unich.it
monica.pondrelli@unich.it
didattica.geologia@unich.it
 
it flg University of Padova
Matteo Massironi
 
matteo.massironi@unipd.it
drapeau FR VR2Planets
François Civet fcivet@vr2planets.com